Gay Marriage Is Available In 13 Countries

The week reports that the following countries have adopted marriage equality chronologically: the Netherlands, Belgium, Canada, Spain, South Africa, Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Portugal, Argentina, Denmark, France, and Brazil. Britain is completing the process, while gay marriage is partially legal in Mexico and the United States.

Read the full story from The Week

5100 Eden Ave, Suite 107 • Edina, MN 55436
©2023 Lavender Media, Inc.